- Formand: Anna Huge-Christensen Tlf: 2991 9532   (formand@jernloeseboldklub.dk)

- Næstformand: Dennis Bendorff Tlf: 2157 1485   (Senior@jernloeseboldklub.dk)

- Kasserer: Allan Johannesen Tlf: 3013 5805   (Kasserer@jernloeseboldklub.dk)

- Ungdom: Kenneth Ellested   (ungdom@jernloeseboldklub.dk)

- IT: Jacob Brenholdt   (it@jernloeseboldklub.dk)

- Materialer: Henrik Lauta   (materialer@jernloeseboldklub.dk)

- Administrativ: Helle Frantzen   (frivillig@jernloeseboldklub.dk)

- Sponsor: Helene Sørensen / Suppleant (sponsor@jernloeseboldklub.dk