Bestyrelsen
Vinterbillede12

- Formand: Anna Huge-Christensen Tlf: 2991 9532   (formand@jernloeseboldklub.dk)


- Næstformand: Maria Tybring (naestformand@jernloeseboldklub.dk)


- Kasserer: Preben Jensen   (Kasserer@jernloeseboldklub.dk)


- Ungdom: Kenneth Ellested   (ungdom@jernloeseboldklub.dk)


- Materialer: Gry Wallin   (materialer@jernloeseboldklub.dk)


- Sponsor: Helene Sørensen (sponsor@jernloeseboldklub.dk)


- Suppleant/baner: Jacob Lorenzen (baner@jernloeseboldklub.dk)


- Suppleant: Tristan Andersen (suppleant@jernloeseboldklub.dk)